No account is needed, and Bedroom Menu is designed not to store your menu in a central database. Your menu is shared through a link and is reconstructed in the recipient’s browser.
Keep your sharing link private. Anyone with access to the complete link may be able to open the menu.
A little something to share
Know someone who’d love Bedroom Menu? Share the idea with a friend.
Just share the website — your private menu stays private.